If you employ charting resources, you might want to give consideration to the following miners: GORO, SVMLF, KLDX, EXK, AXU, BVN and RIC.

I’ll probably stick with the issues I have, but I really do think I might want to add either GORO or KLDX, maybe even both. I’ve got 11 now. I don’t need any more. Something to think about….

_______________

Thought about it. I’ve written up my shopping list, and how much of each I want to buy. Now, we wait for the right time. Either should they smash, or launch… we buy!

Have a glorious weekend!
Harold F Crowell

Leave a Reply

