Support has been breached. New levels of support are being felt out. Panic must be setting in, as the price declines, in sheer % figures, is very large!

I said to sell. Did you sell? If not, how does it feel? Is your gut churning within you, can you feel the anxiety rising? Is it becoming unbearable? How much of this pain can you endure? Have you been here before? How’d it feel as soon as you put the order(s) in to sell? Could you feel the relief?

What happened after that? Was it the bottom? Did that market turn, and commence to rise?

I’ve been there. Last time that ever happened to me was in the Summer of 1996. It’s never happened since, and I’ve never had that twisting in my gut sensation since. Too bad, too, as it was a great buy signal… back when I used to use it to sell!

Now, I have to rely on my OEXpert 7 timer, and I know it’s going to set everything back up, and that this is so likely, to my thinking, to be a short-lived, panic rout, that is going to result in a new upward move in the metals.

If I’ve got this right. It’s matters in Europe and Japan that are driving our dollar up, and hence, the metals down in $USD terms. I need to look into this more, but I’m of an opinion this will be short-lived, a better buying opportunity, and then we take-off again. Of course, I could be terribly wrong, but then, that will be my bad won’t it. I did say to sell.

Here’s to your accumulation of real wealth!
Harold F Crowell

2 thoughts on “Panic City!

  1. I am one of those who didn’t sell and hanging on tight.:)

    How far away do you think the next support level is? Was wondering if you also check fib levels.

    Like

    1. Ganesh, I do not check on Fib levels, but I can, so I will… immediately. As for where next support is, I was not paying close attention when friends were sharing that, but I’m pretty sure I still have it… so, let me post these next. Thanks, Harold

      Like

Leave a Reply

