Don’t look now, but prices are up again overseas, and silver has really made a move! The volume wasn’t there yesterday, but I would say… Look for it today, and if you see it swelling, Buy, but put your stops in place just under the Monday lows of last week, and commence to move them up, should prices clear current levels, and begin to advance.

This just might be it. Be watching for it, as it is certainly due!

I’ve never bought any, but I’m thinking that I’d certainly like to add some SILJ to my holdings, now that I have learned what’s in it, and who’s behind it. Check it out!

Harold

Leave a Reply

