Wednesday, 4/19, 5:08 pm EST. Well not quite! I’m home, but I must be out for the evening. I will get back asap, as I do see that gold has tumbled, as my indicators, and other published resources I shared all had seemed to indicate… which may have been only one. But, in any case, I had found it persuasive, and shared their opinion, so I shared it with you.

I’ll get back to the charts, and update the timer, and we’ll try to see if we can still have reason to hold out hope for any real rally to make the metals and miners catch fire!

Harold

Leave a Reply

