Tuesday, June 20, 7:34 am EST. Gold’s up ever so slightly this morning. Silver’s doing just a little better. Need to update the timer, to see if it’s getting much closer, and I might be able to be a little more specific as to what day I could anticipate a signal.

Okay, we’re approaching the $118 price objective, and the indicators are racing toward their respective signaling places. I could see a minimum of maybe 2 days for 3 or 4 of them. We don’t often get all 7, so if we can get 4 or 5 of them, I’d be thrilled.

It’s time to start thinking of what you would do, if an opportunity were to arise within the next week, or so! I believe I’ll take a NUGT position.

Harold

Leave a Reply

